Sign In Forgot Password

Welcoming Shabbat Together

Friday, 5 June, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 22 May, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 15 May, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 8 May, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 1 May, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 24 April, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 17 April, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 3 April, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 27 March, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 20 March, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

 

 Click on the link a few minutes before the class starts. 

To join: https://zoom.us/j/859349118

To join by phone: Call 647-558-0588, enter Meeting ID: 859349118 # then press #

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 26 May 2020 3 Sivan 5780