Sign In Forgot Password

Email & Phone List

Whether you're interested in finding out more about Beth David, our services and programs or opportunities to join or help, we'd love to hear from you. To reach any of our staff please email them at the address indicated below or to reach them by phone, dial 416.633.5500 and enter the extension number indicated below.

TITLE
 
NAME
 
EMAIL
 
Ext
 

Rabbi Emeritus

Philip S. Scheim

rabbi@bethdavid.com

 

Cantor

Marshall Loomer

cantor@bethdavid.com

Ritual Director

Michael Rubin

mrubin@bethdavid.com

23

President

 

Andy Pascoe

 

president@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 416-505-6466

 

Executive Director

Ian Borer

ian@bethdavid.com

22

Programming and Communications Manager

Rebecca Joffe    

rebecca@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 647-632-9156

 

Finance Manager

Jeev Logan                                       

jeev@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-771-1606

 

Bookkeeper

Thanuja Perera

thanuja@bethdavid.com

 

Administrator

Faye Major

faye@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-770-2302

0

Administrator

 

Youth & Family Engagement Coordinator

Helene Jacobs

 

Adina Krupnik

helene@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-770-2756

adina@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 647-278-4259

 

 

Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783