Sign In Forgot Password

Email & Phone List

Whether you're interested in finding out more about Beth David, our services and programs or opportunities to join or help, we'd love to hear from you. To reach any of our staff please email them at the address indicated below or to reach them by phone, dial 416.633.5500 and enter the extension number indicated below.

TITLE
 
NAME
 
EMAIL
 
Ext
 

Senior Rabbi

Philip S. Scheim

rabbi@bethdavid.com

26

Engagement Rabbi

Becca Walker

rabbiwalker@bethdavid.com

32

Cantor

Marshall Loomer

cantor@bethdavid.com

34

Ritual Director

Michael Rubin

mrubin@bethdavid.com

23

President

 

Andy Pascoe

 

president@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 416-505-6466

 

Executive Director

Ian Borer

ian@bethdavid.com

22

Programming and Communications Manager

Cora Miller        

cora@bethdavid.com 

 

 

 


 


 

Finance Manager

Jeev Logan                                       

jeev@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-771-1606

27

Bookkeeper

Thanuja Perera

thanuja@bethdavid.com

25

Administrator

Faye Major

faye@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-770-2302

0

Administrator

Helene Jacobs

helene@bethdavid.com

Mobile: 437-770-2756

28

Tue, 22 September 2020 4 Tishrei 5781