Sign In Forgot Password

Parashah Plus! with Michael Rubin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

8. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

9. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

10. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

11. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Beginning December 1st

Exploring the weekly portion with an eye on contemporary issues and relevance. In Person with Zoom link available for viewing.

No registration is required to attend. Please fill out form to receive the Zoom link. 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783