Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat in 30 with Cantor Marshall

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 23 March, 2019 16 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, 6 April, 2019 1 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Saturday, 27 April, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Saturday, 11 May, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Saturday, 25 May, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

10:45 AM

6. Saturday, 8 June, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 19 March 2019 12 Adar II 5779