Sign In Forgot Password

Learn Conversational Hebrew Now! Beginners Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 1 June, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Monday, 8 June, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Monday, 15 June, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Monday, 22 June, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Monday, 29 June, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Monday, 6 July, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, 25 May, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, 18 May, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, 11 May, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, 4 May, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 26 May 2020 3 Sivan 5780