Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Study Group-Jerusalem as Perceived Through the Ages

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Please list attendees below.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 15 November 2018 7 Kislev 5779