Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Study Group-Jerusalem as Perceived Through the Ages

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Please list attendees below.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 11 December 2017 23 Kislev 5778