Sign In Forgot Password

Havdallah with Beth David

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 26 June, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

2. Saturday, 3 July, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

3. Saturday, 10 July, 2021 1 Av 5781

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

4. Saturday, 17 July, 2021 8 Av 5781

9:45 PM - 10:15 PM

5. Saturday, 24 July, 2021 15 Av 5781

9:45 PM - 10:15 PM

6. Saturday, 31 July, 2021 22 Av 5781

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Saturday, 7 August, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Saturday, 14 August, 2021 6 Elul 5781

9:15 PM - 9:45 PM

9. Saturday, 21 August, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Saturday, 28 August, 2021 20 Elul 5781

8:45 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Saturday, 4 September, 2021 27 Elul 5781

8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, 12 June, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Join members of the clergy and Beth David community to help usher out shabbat *on zoom*. We will do a short ma'ariv (with kaddish) and then havdallah with song. If you have your own havdallah set, you are encouraged to use it as well.
 

For our online classes, we are using the platform Zoom. Here is a helpful video if you would like to learn about how to use Zoom.

 

For program access, please refer to the Beth David e-newsletters or contact the office at info@bethdavid.com.

 If you would like to subscribe to the Beth David e-newsletters, please email newsletter@bethdavid.com

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 21 June 2021 11 Tammuz 5781