Sign In Forgot Password

Havdallah with Beth David

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:15 PM - 9:45 PM

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

8:45 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Join members of the clergy and Beth David community to help usher out shabbat *on zoom*. We will do a short ma'ariv (with kaddish) and then havdallah with song. If you have your own havdallah set, you are encouraged to use it as well.
 

For our online classes, we are using the platform Zoom. Here is a helpful video if you would like to learn about how to use Zoom.

 

For program access, please refer to the Beth David e-newsletters or contact the office at info@bethdavid.com.

 If you would like to subscribe to the Beth David e-newsletters, please email newsletter@bethdavid.com

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782