Sign In Forgot Password

Beth David Women Craft Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

We are able to teach knitting, crocheting, needlepoint and embroidery skills.

All skill levels and ages welcome.

We donate our creations to a number of charitable organizations including Project Linus to help provide others with feelings of comfort and warmth in times of need.

Donations of worsted weight yarn or funds are always welcome.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782