Sign In Forgot Password

Beth David Women: Craft Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

We are able to teach knitting, crocheting, needlepoint and embroidery skills.

All skill levels and ages welcome.

We donate our creations to a number of charitable organizations including Project Linus to help provide others with feelings of comfort and warmth in times of need.

Donations of worsted weight yarn or funds are always welcome.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 26 2023 4 Shevat 5783