Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Craft Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 19 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 20 April 2019 15 Nisan 5779