Email & Phone List

To reach any of our staff please email them at the address indicated below or to reach them by phone, dial 416.633.5500 and enter the extension number indicated below.

Title
 
Name
 
Email
 
Ext
 

Rabbi

Philip S. Scheim

rabbi@bethdavid.com

26

Cantor

Marshall Loomer

cantor@bethdavid.com

34

Ritual Director

Michael Rubin

mrubin@bethdavid.com

23

President

Barry Levine

president@bethdavid.com

 

Executive Director

Anita Bloom

anita@bethdavid.com

22

Program Director

Lauren Weinberg

lauren@bethdavid.com

24

Events Coordinator &
Rabbi's Assistant

Robyn Zajac-Cooper
 

robyn@bethdavid.com
 

35
 

Finance Manager

Jeev Logan

jeev@bethdavid.com

27

Bookeeper

Thanuja Perera

thanuja@bethdavid.com

25

Administrator

Faye Major

faye@bethdavid.com

0

Administrative Assistant

Helene Jacobs

helene@bethdavid.com

28

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 27 Iyyar 5777